2013 Gateway Tournament Schedule

GDS Icebowl — Deer Creek CC (House Springs) or Dunegant Park
Saturday, February 9, 2013

Ozark Mountain Warm-Up BYOP Doubles — Vichy, MO
Saturday, March 9, 2013

Match Play MadnessĀ  — Dunegant Park
Saturday, March 30, 2013

Ozark Mountain Open PDGA B-Tier — Vichy, MO
Saturday and Sunday, April 6 – 7, 2013

Deer Creek CC Classic — House Springs, MO
Sunday, April 21, 2013

Gateway Open Event #1 PDGA C-Tier — Courses TBD
Saturday, May 4, 2013

Gateway Open Event #2 PDGA C-Tier — Courses TBD
Sunday, May 5, 2013

DG/BG Scramble — Deer Creek CC — House Springs, MO
Saturday, June 8, 2013

Iron Man (6AM – Midnight) — Bus Tour — Courses TBD
Saturday, July 6, 2013

Dunegant Park Event
Saturday, July 27, 2013

STL Amateur Championships — Dunegant & Carrolton
Saturday and Sunday, August 31 & September 1, 2013

Ozark Fall Harvest PDGA B/C-Tier — Vichy, MO
Saturday and Sunday, October 26 & October 27, 2013