2017 Gateway Disc Sports Event Schedule

2017 Gateway Disc Sports Event Schedule

 

Sun Jan 29, 2017
Winter Wizards – North Pole – Hudson Park
Hudson Park Disk Golf Course, Ferguson, MO 63135, USA

Sun Feb 19, 2017
Winter Wizards – South Pole – JB Park
Jefferson Barracks

Sun Mar 19, 2017
TBD – Logan University
Where: Logan University, 1851 Schoettler Rd, Chesterfield, MO 63017, USA

Sat Apr 1, 2017
Akita’s Run 2 Man Scramble – Gateway Disc Sports
Vichy, MO 65580, USA

Sat Apr 8, 2017
Ozark Mountain Open – Gateway Disc Sports
Vichy, MO 65580, USA

Sun Apr 9, 2017
Ozark Mountain Open – Gateway Disc Sports
Vichy, MO 65580, USA

Sat May 6, 2017
Gateway Open – Gateway Disc Sports
Willmore Park, 7200 Hampton Avenue, St Louis, MO 63110, USA

Sat Jun 17, 2017
Missouri State Championships – Gateway Disc Sports
Endicott Park, 2940-2944 Endicott Ave, St. Louis, MO 63114, UnitedStates

Sat Sep 9, 2017
St.Louis Am’s Championship – Gateway Disc Sports
Creve Coeur County Park, 13236 Streetcar Dr, Maryland Heights, MO63043, USA

Sat Oct 21, 2017
Ozark Fall Harvest – Gateway Disc Sports
Vichy, MO 65580, USA

Sun Oct 22, 2017
Ozark Fall Harvest – Gateway Disc Sports
Vichy, MO 65580, USA

Sun Nov 5, 2017
2 Disc Challenge – Hudson Park
Hudson Park Disk Golf Course, Ferguson, MO 63135, USA